slideshow1 slideshow2 ScoutCommunityWeek Slideshow
Today
UpComing this month

Category View

 

Thursday 01 January 1970 00:00

Newmarket District Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday 11 March 2014 19:45 - 22:00

Newmarket Beaver Quiz

Saturday 29 March 2014

District Quiz for Beavers in the District.  For further details please ask your Beaver Leaders.

Newmarket District Cub Quiz

Saturday 29 March 2014

District Quiz for all cubs.  For further details please ask your Cub Leaders.

Newmarket NDAS Distillery Visit

Tuesday 01 April 2014 19:00 - 22:00

Newmarket St Georges Day Parade

Sunday 27 April 2014 13:00 - 16:00

Parade from The Severals to Tatersalls for a service.  For further details please ask your Leaders.

Newmarket NDAS Dads Army Talk

Tuesday 06 May 2014 19:30 - 22:00

Newmarket District Cub Camp

Friday 16 May 2014 - Sunday 18 May 2014

Newmarket NDAS Punting

Tuesday 03 June 2014 19:30 - 22:00

Newmarket District AGM

Thursday 12 June 2014 20:00 - 21:30

Newmarket Annual NDAS Camp

Friday 20 June 2014 - Sunday 22 June 2014

Newmarket Cheese and Wine Tasting

Tuesday 01 July 2014 19:30 - 22:00

Newmarket Explorer Summer Camp

Saturday 09 August 2014 - Saturday 16 August 2014

Newmarket Appointments Advisory Committee Meeting

Monday 08 September 2014 19:45 - 21:30

Newmarket District Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday 23 September 2014 19:45 - 22:00

Newmarket Appointments Advisory Committee Meeting

Monday 13 October 2014 19:45 - 21:30

Newmarket Appointments Advisory Committee Meeting

Monday 10 November 2014 19:45 - 21:30

Newmarket District Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday 18 November 2014 19:45 - 22:00

Newmarket Appointments Advisory Committee Meeting

Monday 08 December 2014 19:45 - 21:30

LEADERS ONLY - 'Gnaw and Natter'

Saturday 28 January 2017 10:30 - 14:30

Cambridgeshire Beavers Proudly presents its very first ‘Gnaw and Natter’

 Bring your lunch, grab a seat and relax in the company of Beaver leaders from around the County!

 ‘Gnaw and Natter’ is the ideal opportunity for you to; 

  • meet new friends and catch up with old ones
  • find out about all things Beavers
  • share your ideas with other leaders
  • catch up on all your paperwork
  • prepare your crafts for up and coming meetings
  • have your say about events we run for the Beavers

 

Keep your meetings simple, your ideas fresh and most of all, fun!

 If you would like to bring handouts, crafts or something that others may find helpful, please feel free to do so. If you need anything printing and don’t have the facilities email it with instructions to:

HERE

If you want to show off your baking talents, please free to bring something along. Tea and coffee will be provided!

No events