slideshow1 slideshow2 ScoutCommunityWeek Slideshow


Fenland District spans from Chatteris to Wisbech, Whittlesey to Upwell.

Name Position
Gavin Philpott District Commisioner (Acting) Fenland
Phil Richardson District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Susan Locke Assistant District Commissioner (Beaver Scouts)
Trish Flatt District Beaver Scout Leader
Sheila Lattimore Assistant District Commissioner (Cub Scouts)
Nick Jones District Cub Scout Leader
Nick Hammond District Chairperson
Linda Edwards District Secretary
David Harwood District Treasurer